Sort:  

Another great video full of inspiration! I have to say seeing the new food forest vs the 7yr does give me hope since we are in year one haha. I love the medicinal herbs growing along side the berries... it’s the dream! Thanks so much for sharing ❤️

Also, did you figure out how to get on discord so you could do some radio shows? I think it would be great for you if you can! Let me know how I can help.

Thanks @llfarms! I’m glad the videos give you hope, kind of like a peek into the future.
What do you mean by get on discord?

Oh pennsif said he left you a comment to be on his show. Discord is a chat app that originally was set up for gaming but has become the networking side of steemit. There is a channel that does live radio shows and there are a few specifically for homesteading. It’s a great way to promote your blog and meet other individuals to build your audience. I use it on my phone by it works on PC too, you just have to sign up (it’s free). Here is the link for where the shows are. Once you get signed up tag me (@llfarms) there and I will get you in contact with those who have the radio shows, if you want. I hope that helps!

Edited to include link! LOL

https://discord.gg/TGdPxf

Also get @rawutah on there! You guys have amazing stuff to offer and this is a great way to build your audience ❤️

You got a 4.12% upvote from @upme thanks to @gardeningchannel! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68