Sort:  

thanks for this one! heroes...in my book!!!!! both of you!!!!!! curated by @curie !!!!!!!! congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!

@rawutah thank you brother. And thank you @curie, your support is truly helping to spread our message of growing your own food as naturally as possible. 😁❤️

yesssss!!!! nice to see the steemit link...in the info section of the youtube video!!!!!!!! come on ....new steemians!!!!!!!

@rawutah yeah I started adding that in after the suggestion from a youtube fan who came over to Steemit.
I’m doing what I can to send them over, I love this Steemit Communtiy 😁👌

Always enjoy seeing your food forest setups.

Thank you @liberyworms, I appreciate the support 😁👍

i love seeing you brothers TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so INSPIRED!

ps ....lets get tory and aaron on steemit!!!!!!! cheers brothers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94