THIS could be WHY you DON'T GET FRUIT!

Is your fruit prematurely falling off the tree? If so, THIS could be WHY you DON'T GET FRUIT!
Plumbthumb.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulation gardeningchannel! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 34min with 7 votes.

yes i sceen these type of insects too these are very harmful to plants

thanks dear.must follow me sir @ahsanbukhari

what a lovely video, quite informative and lovely......Farmers will love this!!!

Thank you @funsowilliams!! I appreciate that my friend. I hope it brings a lot of value to them 😁👍

This pest is named in my place hangat,a very annoying pest because it can cause rotting fruit.
Thanks for the presentation @gardeningchannel

Your welcome @mulsakmi! I’m
Glad you enjoyed it. Annoying is right. Yup, but usually it still leaves me some fruit 😁👍

You give a good review, this one pest is very destructive.Fruit will soon rot if stung this animal.May cause crop failure...

In pakistan i have ever seen such type of insect and fruit prematurely falling off the tree. one of my cousin also gradner and often lost many fruit becuase of these insect.

The animal is very dangerous, because he can damage the fruits, so the fruits become rotten and can not be eaten anymore.
This video is very useful for fruit farmers.
Thanks for sharing us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93