Sort:  

Wow, you have a big garden. I love it so much. It took you how long to grow this garden of yours? I can feel that you are happy and satisfied by seeing your lovely garden. More important, all your vegi and fruits are organic. Thank you for sharing with us, running a garden really need some knowledge and planning. All your hard work being pay off, now is your harvest time. Your puppy enjoy it too :) and you deserved a curie vote by watching your video and sharing your knowledge to all.

I am so so so happy you got a Curie for this awesome video as it led me to finding you! (And so well deserved!)

How much land do you have there? It's great having a tour around your fruit forest - reminds me of my father's forrest garden that he planted from scratch after his permaculture design course. Always so thrilling to tour around it, discovering all of these gems.

I do agree that we need to be a part of the picture of something being 'sustainable'. To me, sustainable doesn't mean that it'll continue with no input from us, to me, sustainable means that it will thrive and flourish with an amount of stewardship and input from us which is manageable to us in terms of our energy, time, abilities and man-power.

Really thought provoking stuff- and I really felt for you with that pepper!!!

E x

@eveningart thank you my friend!!
My property if about 1/3 of an acre.
Really!!? That is awesome! How long ago did he start his forest garden?
I agree about your view on sustainability. A system may be able to sustain itself, but it’s not going to head in the direction we want it to it will take the path of least resistance. And I heard it said the path to least resistance makes all rivers and most men crooked 🤣

Oh boy the seeds!!! You ate the seeds!! Thats the killer!! You are brave! :D I loved your video. You are so funky and energetic, it brings a different life to a garden tour for sure! :) Thank you @gardeningchannel! I will not try it at home and won't rub my eyes after touching the chilli :D

Haha!! Thank you!! I’m glad you enjoyed it 😁
Your kinds words are felt, thank you ❤️🐕

:) Happy weekend there @gardeningchannel! And stay away from the seeds :D

Thank you @marblely!! Happy weekend to you also 😁😁

Thank you! :)

Hi gardeningchannel,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

@gardeningchannel how beautiful your garden until vigilant has the little puppy is very nice if I saw that your hand is very good your fruits if they are given you give all kinds of fruits you can notice until flowers if there is great energy in your jadin air 100% pure and many fruits I congratulate you for sharing your garden a wonderful garden I would say I @neymarth10 you are an expert in planting paprika chili eggplant of everything you have until chirelito I am speechless when you put love to the plants here is the result.

I have to show your video to my parents-in-law just for them to be able to see how the gardening is done with so much joy and love.

Love the Buddy. Hopefully you'll have quite a few cucumbers planted around the territory.

I'm glad you didn't die while eating Fish Pepper at the end. Could be dangerous... But very entertaining to watch someone eating it... I'm glad it wasn't me...:))

I hope you'll keep growing things and sharing your stories...

We just found your channel on Youtube and were happy at the end to find you plugging Steemit. Good job and great videos.

Your video as always is educative and insightful, That's a forest you have there, it is really huge. You have come a really long way with this, did you teach yourself all of these?

Your dog is quite busy in there, these little animals seem to be an important part of maintaining the garden as well! I will love to have my own mini food forest too someday (well, yours doesn't seem like a mini though)

Totally agree with you on building a community, when we have a community to support and help us grow, we enjoy the journey even more plus we will tend to grow at an even faster rate.

That't a crazy challenge you took, quite an entertainment. Hope the burning sensation got better after the drink?

Congratulations @gardeningchannel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94