You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valerian Seeds Sprouted!

in #gardening5 years ago

That's exciting! I usually give up on seeds if they don't sprout when they should. Although from reading your past posts, it sounds like you have a truckload more experience with gardening than I do. My parents live in Jacksonville Oregon, so I get a daily weather update from my mom. She has been remarking that the winter is much milder than usual too. When we get our garden going, I'll send you all my most perplexing questions!

Sort:  

Hi @goat-girlz! I am learning as I go ... wouldn't call myself an expert at all, just a passionate gardener and passionate about growing perennials from seed :) Wow how cool, I am actually very close to your parents, about 50 minutes away, cool! I would be happy to help answer questions or if its beyond me,, pointing you to someone that can :) Thanks for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48