You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's that time of year, spring is in the air!

in #gardening6 years ago

Nice to see that you are having a great time with your garden @tbnfl4sun
Looking at your pictures I miss the warmth from summer. I have to plan a trip back to Florida with my wife soon again.
It is also funny to see that the flower in the first picture is a plant that we buy a lot here in Norway during the x-mas time. Here it is seen as a x-mas flower :)

Sort:  

Hi @glydenhorn, I hope to see you if you come and visit Florida. Those were my Christmas poinsettias that I repotted two years ago, I didn't know they were perennial. I didn't know that if I repotted them they would last for years, I'm very happy with them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66