You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Growth; My Steemit Community Garden Journal

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Your selection to start with looks good and notsorry at all @lynncoyle1!!! What a relaxing and soothing space. Seeing your enthusiasm, maybe one day I will groom my balcony too, just maybe :P I only have an aloe vera plant and a 3 pots on mint plants so far.

Love the coconut lights and hammock!!!

Sort:  

I'm famous for having a "great start" and then petering out after that haha , so we'll see where this all goes. I'm hoping now that I've made it public, I'll have to do it :)

Oh, I can read between the lines with your "groom my balcony too, just maybe" haha Next month when I post this again, you can see if I've done anything and I'll ask you about your aloe vera and three mint plants :)

I love the coconut lights and hammock too...thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50