My garden #2 Roses for my child's teacher

in #gardening5 years ago (edited)

20/11 is a Vietnam Teacher's Day. I cut some flowers in the garden for the grandchildren. They will go to the florist points to the seller bundle more beautiful. Then the children will go to offer to their teachers.
The usual day for a rose in Vietnam is usually 5,000VND (23.300vnđ=1usd), but the holidays are usually 15,000 to 20,000vnđ. It seems like the kids are happy to have their own flower selection for their teachers.

My garden has more than 30 rose trees, but I have never cut flowers for sale. I only sell trees if someone buys and really must be the one who likes flowers. :)
IMG_8059.JPG
Here are a few trees gerberas, I prepare separate them to get many more clusters. Anyway, I like roses the most, the other flowers I planted to my garden more abundant
IMG_8012.JPG

Sort:  

I like it! Good picture 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Thanksgiving! Send Thanksgiving Message to your 5 Partiko Friends

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98