You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprouting tomato seeds

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

This is an excellent idea... one I have tried many times without success.... because I seem to forget about them and they dry up. Perhaps I should due diligence this year and leave stickers around. I would so love to start my own tomatoes from scratch instead of purchase store bought starters.

Thanks for sharing, it has given me some motivation.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

The plastic bag around the whole tray will not allow the paper to dry for many days, much more than the seeds need to start!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81