You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Garlic: DIY Indoors to Outdoors [Gardening]

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

I've never tried getting the garlic to sprout roots over water before. You're right, it's so easy to grow. I usually put any garlic cloves which sprout in the ground. Hopefully, I'll eventually get a continual supply going. I've featured this article in the Homesteading - Living Naturally newsletter


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

*follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Awesome thank you. I've already got sprouts coming up a couple inches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82