You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearing that Garden Path with Beer

in #gardening6 years ago

Nice job with the clearing. It sure is the kind of activity nobody likes to do but at least when done we are proud of ourselves.

Speaking of Leffe, it sure is an excellent brand. I don't know about the types of beer as I am lucky to be able to drink whatever I want. But they do make it in 33cl bottles, and there are other incredible ones such as Leffe Vieille Cuvée but it's much harder to find. Also maybe you could try Leffe Ruby, it's fruity, a bit softer (5°), very refreshing and has a beautiful ruby color. But certainly harder to find too.
Here in Quebec City, nearly impossible to find Leffe except for the brune and blonde, but with the numerous quality microbreweries one can find here, I certainly can't complain. Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

I had no idea about these others. Brune and Blonde are available here in the supermarkets. Ill have to look up the others. Could be a mail order if I cant find any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67