You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update - Sugar Snap Peas

in #gardening6 years ago

yes sir, as lawsuit happy as people are I'm surprised they still do it but I'm sure they have a lengthy waiver that everyone has to sign.
Trader Joes is great. Aldi's is just a bare-bones, cheap store.
the one's I've been to have no deli, bakery, no departments at all just a stripped down store for low prices.
so you'd probably hate it.

Sort:  

so you'd probably hate it.

Ha ha ha, maybe so. I do like low prices, but I also like quality.

"Sometimes when you focus only on low prices, you miss out on quality. Just ask the people who eat bologna"
-themanwithnoname

lol! hey I like bologna. never eat it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47