You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fossil you can grow on your windowsill

in #gardening6 years ago

excellent post dear friend @gavvet, thank you very much for sharing this wonderful material. I found it incredible that they were so old, in my children I lived in a neighborhood where there was no drinking water, we accessed the water in a reservoir that we had in our land, inside the aljieve this brick footwear, it was amazing that the elechos grew In the aljive as its natural habitat, I also had the luck to know the wild ferns, at that time there were many fields where there were not many people hanging around the place and it was feasible that these elechas would grow there.
Thank you very much for sharing this information
I wish you a great year 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88