Unbelievable! 难以置信!

in #gardening5 years ago



The difference of this 2 photos was just one day apart, but the different is so big. Thanks to the pouring rain lately, I am getting surprises almost everyday.

The pumpkin seeds was being thrown as waste, I think few weeks ago, due to the draught they have been lying there waiting for the right timing. Because of the rain, they finally can sprout! Lovely!

最近几天多谢雨季的来临,家里的花圃都一直给了我不少的惊喜! 拍摄这两张照片的距离只是一天,可是分别真大!

这些南瓜种子本来是丢在花盆里当着肥料,大概都有几星期了。因为雨季来临,它们终于从睡眠中苏醒,发芽了!

#gardening #ghsc #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #cn-malaysia #cn-curation #homestead #nature #steem #steemit



laiyokefong


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Fast progress in this short time .. plants can be soo amazing ;)

Totally agree with you on this @ adalger!

Congratulations on your Lil Babies :)

I get that feeling of awe too when I see how quickly they sprout and start growing ... it is quite amazing to check on day to day :)

Yes, checking on them every single day now!!

Waiting for natural rain to irrigate? Cool progress report :) Good health to you and what grows around :)

Thanks a lot @manoldonchev, I am happy with the progress so far!

No need for green fingers here my friend. If you want bigger pumpkins, you are going to have to plant them out in a while!
Blessings!

Yup, I need a bigger pot or place!! Hahaha

Isn't it just simply amazing how the seedlings just take off!

If you blink too quick you'll miss the growth too!

Yup, they are growing tooo fast right now... lol

Howdy joelai! wow things grow fast over there don't they? lol. Must be all that positive energy!

I hope so janton!!

I think so, I can tell and those plants can too!

Thank you janton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99