Chinese Garlic Chives Herb (Allium Tuberosum) - Organic Container Garden

in #gardening6 years ago


We have Garlic Chives growing on several pots in our backyard. These are very easy to grow and are very low maintenance. We grow these on pots because they can become invasive if left alone in the garden. The herb is widely used in Asian cuisine and provides many health benefits and medical uses.

Also known as: Oriental Garlic, Asian Chives, Chinese Chives, Chinese Leek


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see you at least got something to upload. I'm glad to at least see you back. Did you have a good time in Branson? What was your favorite part?

Love garlic. Love plants. I have gardens hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks joey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71