flowers & butterflies.

in #gardening7 years ago

IMG_20170924_142713.jpg
My mom's flowers which are attracting lots of butterflies right now as they migrate through Oklahoma headed to Mexico.
My mom has a green thumb with her flowers and plants attracting many other species such as butterflies, links, hummingbirds, frogs, and the really rare hummingbird moth. She does amazing flower displays each year with the theme this year of carnival.
Sadly, I missed inheriting this ability of hers. But when asked how she does it she said she simple talks to her flowers like they are living creatures that respond to affection and love!
IMG_20170924_142713.jpg
She has talent and I wanted to share this with you. The images are free to use with no copyright needed. Just wanted to spread the beauty of the day with you guys!!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/life/@pojan/karena-dia-kita-bahagia-moms-2017928t154851213z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72