Awesome Gardening On The Steem Blockchain " 45 Kg Fresh Apples "

in #gardening2 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians

IMG_20220830_095505.jpg

Happy harvest

Here we go again today with my apple harvest.
Monday was the first day of picking apples to make juice.
Roughly calculated, you get 60 litres of discounted juice for 100 kg of apples.
Unfortunately, I had to dispose of many apples because they had been attacked by hornets and wasps.

As I have two young children living next door, I didn't leave any fallen fruit lying around, which is valuable food for the animals.
That's why the animals increasingly went for the hanging fruit.
Next to it is another apple tree with fruit that ripens later and can be stored better than the freshly harvested fruit.
I keep 1 box for cake and compote.

IMG_20220830_095808.jpg

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Sprout🌱, sprout🌱, sprout🌱!

Securing life 🧬🌱🛡 in its most organic state.🙏👍

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Wow! Your garden is magical! I wish I could learn gardening with you! Love apple and apple juice.

Harvest a lot of apples, straight from the garden, buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61