Acapulco Botanical Garden: John's Wet Season Edited Shots 2

in #gardening6 years ago

One of my favorite parts of the Acapulco Botanical Gardens are these pink pineapples found in the beginning of the trail. Something about their small size and crazy coloration.

Although we got less pictures this trip I feel like I appreciate these photos more because I was able to edit them to make them a bit clearer, more realistic.

Stay tuned, theres still more photos left from John's set I pulled of his camera!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Botanical Garden: John's Wet Season Edited Shots
Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Wet Season Shots
Jungle Shots: Butterfly Blue Pea Tea Daily Harvest Shots

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Gluten Free Goat Cheese Kolaczki Polish Pastries
Tequila Dog Big Smiles After Two Years with us
Instant Pot Rack of Lamb

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

thank you.. excellent post. i like your content. i share your content.

Such pretty flowers and landscapes

Gorgeous pics!! Looks like my rainy season Thai back garden right now!! :)

@lily-da-vine great clicks . I saw pineapple garden for first time. Thanks for sharing with us. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95