You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collecting STRAWBERRIES in our garden and learning ENGLISH. Part 1

in #gardening6 years ago

This is awesome our friend :) Daniil is so sweet, I especially like how he got so excited when he saw that clump of strawberries.

My children are the same. Now you can tell him, he needs to learn English then he can teach my children Russian.

Btw, you don't have any problems uploading to DTube? I have terrible problems trying to upload in DTube, then I tried Dlive but still can't upload. Maybe it's our internet connection is what I'm thinking but I was able to upload in YouTube.

Sort:  

Hello @lovenfreedom. Thank you so much for your kind words and for another motivation advice. That is so cool!!! I tell him about your son @futurefarmers and translate your son's posts, hope they will become friends as soon as a bit grown to talk to each other without us helping them hahaha))
I also tried yesterday to upload this video for 20 hours, then I divided it in 2 parts and spend about 5 more hours to upload 1st part.)) Finally, I got the information yesterday that there was mass updating of d.tube servers yesterday. So today it should work just OK. Have you tried to upload some video today?

Yeah we watched Daniil pick strawberries! How old is he?

He's riding that toy car like I do hahaha it is fun. Maybe he can make a video of Russian word and the English word. Then I'll respond back in a video? Oh that'd be fun! We'll do school in Dlive or Dtube.

Hi @futurefarmers! Daniil is going to celebrate 5 years on the 27th of July. How old are you? When do you have your birthday?) Do you prefer me introducing you to him as @futurefarmers or a real name. If real , please let me know what is your name in life. International Language Kids School - it's an Excellent IDEA!!! I would love to do it on Dtube and I would do my best to promote these school videos on @dtube amazing platform. I was trying yesterday to show your video to Daniil, but unfortunately youtube for some reasons was not playing your video at all, only preview page. He also adores all that machines and tractors, I am sure we don't have such machines here in Russia, so I wanted to show to him you exploring these cool machines. Your father is absolutely right taking you in such interesting trips. I promise to try again to play your video today, as soon as Daniil returns from kindergarten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86