You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At My Friend´s Garden Center - Feat. Orange Trumpet Creepers

in #gardening5 years ago

That is pretty amazing! It must be fabulous to see in real life. I saw that you had asked about the leaderboard in Discord. And while I don't have the answer to your question, it is my understanding that it works on a rolling 24 hours, so that the comment that you made 24 hours ago drops off your total. I have also noticed that it is not updated immediately, but I am not certain how often it does get updated. I know they have had issues with it and it seems to be working better now than it did in the past, and hopefully it will get even better with the new updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58