Amazing Beefsteak Tomatoes

in #gardening6 years ago

7ba756a7-0df5-4c85-8af4-822a064e98d5.jpeg


Called Ochsenherz Tomaten by the germans because the fruit has the shape of a heart.. literally translated as heart of the ox... this variety is used by fastfood centers for their burgers for their huge slice.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

mygad asin lang katapat nito yum yum yum na!

My niece Ching ching will surely love to munch this , thy look so crispy.

I would surely love to taste this tomato...our variety that I see in the market are smaller in sizes... wonderful!

I am not sure if we have this variety in the Philippines ... They really have a heart shape. I am wondering how they taste.

OMG! These are so huge!
Rice and one piece of this tomato sliced into cubes with a dash of onions and a tablespoon of soysauce is already one meal for me!

Blessed yard indeed!

Wanted to be you.
Your hand is so cold in planting inday.
God bless you always.

Hahaha... thank you! You too dear Deev.... God bless and thanks for visiting! Dili gyud ka mawala sa comments section nako... makes me happy indeed!

Welcome.kayo
Thank.you for having a talented mentor

I did not know this tomato, thanks for the information

Yes, it is a tomato I haven´t tried planting before, this season I have3 pots. Thanks for coming over.

Nice vegetable picture

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99