You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Finally Spring (???)

I see you've been persevering here on Steem since the beginning of the year. Good to see. It can be a slow learning process, but ask questions without shame and you'll get there.

I was pleased to come across this post under the gardening tag. I guess gardening keeps us young, if you're father is anything to go by. :D

I've given you a shout out in the Homesteaders - Living Naturally newsletter. Hopefully some of the community will pay you a visit, but also feel free to say hi to some of them first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well good morning to you, and all Steemians. Your advise is appreciated and I confess, I should still develop more patience in my life. Although I will arrogantly claim some progress as I get on in years. I have booked some computer classes and seminars next week so I might learn how to solve thing with less frustration. Thanks again and I will follow along gardening and life with you and many more new friends.

It gets harder for us to learn new tricks as we get older! Steem has certainly be a slow learning curve for me. I think it important that we still share our wisdom here if we can, though.

For gardening, homesteading and prepper types @pennsif keeps a list updated. https://steemit.com/homesteading/@altlife/homesteaders-and-preppers-on-steem-31-march-2019 It helps us to connect with others with similar interests and I believe there are quite a few in your country. If you drop a comment on the post he'll add you to the list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78