Sort:  

Hi @mountainjewel! Nice share in the contest. I am ready to order nourish whenever it works for you guys. Can you even ship to Canada or should i give you an american address? I'd prefer here, i don't know when i will see mom (she lives in ND) next.

Oh cool! Glad to hear it :) we’ll be gone for the next 11 days at the silent meditation retreat so it will be after that. I’ll check in with you then to see where you want it shipped. Whenever works for us ☺️💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy the retreat! There's a good chance i will be taking a few weeks off tech over christmas and ny so we will get this order through as soon as we can! If you can ship to me then let's do it! 💜🎶💜😊

Thanks, I thought of you guys every time I typed 'carrying water' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90