You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cherries are ON!!!! Food forest tour VLOG 9

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

WOW, what an amazing array of awesomeness!!!! Super impressed by what you folks got going on. I love the "feel" of the place (as best as I get sense through a screen). The place looks amazing!!!

Appreciate all the great OM you got going on ( a little jealous of the quantity of woodchips you got going on). and such gorgeous plants. I'm definitely going to have to acquire some of the prunus hyrbirds. All the sub-tropicals and tropical, WOW. White sapote, cherimoya, ginger, was that wachuma (aka san pedro) cactus?... Heck YES!!!!

Inspired and fired up to keep on the mission. CHEERS to a global food forest culture indeed! ~Ini

Sort:  

ini!!!!! my brother! thank you !!!!! dude...each time ya'll leave a comment...i feel my spirit charge up....ready to keep sharing and playing!!!!!!!! thank you from my heart to YOURS! yes...that was wachuma! ;) OM my brother and sister....OMMMMMM! we've been knee deep in earthworks...and hard-scaping last week...but we are back at it this week...on steemit! cheers my brother....CHEERS!!!!!!!! YOU....both INSPIRE the LIVING crap outta me!!!!!!!

thanks for the re -steem ya'll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65