A day in my garden...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago

Here is a photo of a visitor to my garden. I had the hardest time taking his picture because he didn't want to sit still.

IMG_20180812_162246892_BURST000_COVER_TOPa.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my photo.

Sort:  

I like your sweet little visitor. I wonder it has been munching on that leaf. :)

Hope you have a happy day.

I'm not sure which visitor was munching on that leaf, but certainly something had!
Thank you for visiting today.

we have big black and yellow grasshoppers, one will eat a plant in no time at all. They love my tiger lilies.

I really don't see too many grasshoppers in my garden. I have other insects that eat lots though!

I'm envious because mine is no longer green. :-(

Mine won't be green for very long! Some of my plants are already wilting because of the cold temperatures...and a couple nights of frost.

Looks like it has enjoyed part of that leaf already.

Something really enjoyed that leaf. That's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65