You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build a More Sustainable World: Repurpose the Trash Resources We Have in Great Abundance! Here Are Some Great Projects for Upcycling Tires

in #gardening8 years ago

I totally admire this type of post! This is gold! I am always looking at things, sadly, before I throw them away, thinking, I wish I knew what to do! with this, but in the past if I don't have a specific idea, I end up with a big pile that doesn't get utilized. Tires are a completely new being to me! I know what to do with any extras that roll my way now! Thanks!

Sort:  

So grateful to inspire!! We have utilized discarded resources for a really long time, and we're full of great project ideas for what some might consider trash. If we can save something from polluting the Earth in a landfill, we all benefit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91