Planting chili

in #gardening6 years ago

Good day steemians...

This post contains some pictures of chili plants that I plant in my home page using media polybags.

The chillies that are planting are now beginning to bear fruit, but the growth of chillies is not what I expected, this is due to the long dry season and the limited time in taking care of the chili plants.

though I am grateful, the chili that I planted still bear fruit so that the results can I use for household needs.

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

I love chillies, grow about 20 varieties myself, but outside in the garden...we have the perfect climate....never tried growing them indoors though...

Good story.... And good luck my friend.

How old are your pepper plants? I have tons of different peppers most around 3 months old but all of the sizes and heights have a big range between them. All around same age but some are tiny and fruiting while some are huge with no fruit. Different types of pepper though, all of mine are sweet peppers, no spicy.

I think about 3 month....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99