THE VERY NEXT DAY

in #gardening5 years ago

Okay, things are starting to pick up around here!


I didn't expect such a quick increase, but sure enough, they were ready. Looks like tomorrow might be the same. Crazy how these grow like that. Next year, I'm planting three or four times as much and preserving as many as possible. Check it out!

MORE CHINESE RED NOODLE BEANS (AGAIN!!!)- PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

I have my seeds from you, but haven't planted it yet. I'm going to try, since we get 20 hours of daylight anyway 💖 So prolific!!!!! I can't wait.

Everytime I see a post like this it makes me want to grow them!!!

How many plants does it take to get this kind of yield?

Will they grow alright in a less sunny location?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great question, I was wondering the same thing.

I'll get an actual count later if I can.

I'll get an actual count later if I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71