You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Way To Garden, I'm Never Looking Back And Either Will You...

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Hi James, developing a food forest is one of my goals for my homestead.

I host a radio show every Friday on MSP Waves called The Alternative Lifestyle Show. The show covers homesteading, prepping, gardening, homeschooling, tiny houses, renewable energy etc.

I wondered if you would like to come on the show as a guest sometime?

If you check my profile you will see links to recordings of previous shows if you would like to listen to one.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75