You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ How to: Control Leaf Miner (A Complete Step by Step Guide)

in #gardening7 years ago

Another most useful video, thank you.

Good to see you are getting some decent upvotes since you came over from YouTube. Are you happy with your progress here?

One question about the white oil, do you need to store it in the dark?

Sort:  

Thanks @pennsif. I think Steemit is awesome and i will be doing a youtube tutorial soon to encourage my subscribers to join. I've already met some lovely people.

In regards to the white oil, It needs to be cool and out of direct sunlight. Doesn't really have to be dark. I hope this helps?

Thanks for the extra info on the white oil.

Glad you are enjoying steemit. I haven't been over to YouTube for a while, but I will be interested to see your steemit tutorial video when you put it up there. Will you post on here when it is up?

I guess i could do. I haven't done an official introduction post yet so I may link it in with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70