Sort:  

oh no! I've had nothing but trouble growing these this year. I thought I'd show people how to take runners but my plants were a little too young, then we had a huge storm just as they were bouncing back. It wasn't my year strawberry growing this year. Good luck for next time :)

We've had horrendious weather this year. Storm Doris destroyed my Garden.

I have 2 leeks left which I may leave in over winter.

I've seen some nice hanging basket ideas for strawberrys too. I quite fancy planting some wild strawberries about as I rarely see any around in Wales.

Yeah! The Storm took out around 70% of my crop this year and destroyed most of my flowers. I did a few hanging basket ideas this year including upside down Tomatoes. They went ok but I'll try them again next year and hope for better weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70