rice plants thrive

in #gardening6 years ago

image
hello my friends all

this is my story today with my son.

natural scenery in the rice fields

Beautiful landscapes in the rice fields where I live. so in the countryside is usually identical to the existence of rice fields and trees with medium size. and so far, Rice has become a character of the village scene.

but what about the village you live in now? Of course not all the village views will be dominated by rice fields and rivers. Because not infrequently other elements will form the natural beauty of the countryside. One of them is the village where I live.

My village is in the territory of the north aceh district, and will be able to see the beauty of nature which is a combination of the beauty of the rice fields that are around me very beautiful with newly planted rice crops, In addition, From my village we will be able to see the natural beauty incredible when the air is bright.

image

The natural beauty of the rice field located in the countryside looks perfect with the green rice on the left and right side of the road. so far away from the south, the beauty of the blue-colored mountains is supporting the beauty of the sky in the afternoon.

and when you are in my position when taking this picture, Of course will be able to feel the atmosphere and air soothing. Moreover, coupled with a cold wind blow after the rain, it will certainly be able to feel the beautiful atmosphere when the afternoon after rain.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

***
Follow Me @Rajulzahira ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64