You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's that time of year, spring is in the air!

in #gardening6 years ago

Even though I'm not an American but I know the climate well in your home, but apart from the United States, Florida has a subtropical climate in the south: it's the only state in the country where we live. bathes all year round.

In spring and autumn, softness and humidity are always there

I see @tbnfl4sun you are paying attention to your garden and I like that

Sort:  

Thank's @redouanemez I think people should grow some of thier food just in case something happens to our food supply.Years ago most people did that but now it's a lost art.

Yes @tbnfl4sun you are absolutely right and I can also add that it is good for the health to get rid of foods with chemicals.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75