You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning The New Gardening Season

in #gardening5 years ago

I'm curious on how the black tomatoes will grow. I really like them but never planted. The spices are also a must when it comes of gardening. Not to brag but I have mint all over the garden. 🙂 I had some from a friend few years ago and now it is almost like a weed. 😂

Sort:  

I know they are like that, I told my dad to plant them somewhere separated from the others because I've heard they tend to take over the whole garden and that strong scent affects the other plants :) Luckily we have a separate place where they will be fine. I'll be back with updates 😉

Looking forward to see how they geow and develop. I have a new obsession these days: the lavender. I wonder if I can grow it inside, in a pot. 🤔

I had lavander in a pot last year and it was terrible, a total disaster. I don't know what went wrong but they grew 10 cm then they were looking like some hunger strikers. I had to throw them out. I hope you are going to have better luck.

I know this is a difficult plant to grow. It just cannot be tamed. However, I hope the species breed exclusively for mass production to be more friendlier. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85