Roses 1-7 / Rosen 1-7 (Free Cultural Works by @schamangerbert)

in #gardening5 years ago

Today I show you a first selection of roses from my mother's garden. Personally, I do not like these stinging plants so much as the care is too time-consuming. But for the eyes and nose they are already a blessing!

IMG_6616k.jpg

Heute zeige ich euch eine erste Auswahl der Rosen aus dem Garten meiner Mutter. Ich persönlich mag diese stechenden Pflanzen nicht so gerne, da die Pflege zu aufwendig ist. Aber für Auge und Nase sind sie schon eine Wohltat!

IMG_6612k.jpg

IMG_6613k.jpg

IMG_6614k.jpg

IMG_6617k.jpg

IMG_6618k.jpg

IMG_6620k.jpg


Canon EOS 200D, with Tamron Macro 60mm all photos from yesterday.
All photos are "Free Cultural Works" by @schamangerbert.
You are free to: Share, Adapt with Attribution and ShareAlike.
CC-BY-SA-4.0

How-To Attribution



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.png

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful wonder flowers and flower garden

with pleasure I showed my wife these flowers , we are delighted. very nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly, i have chose and like the red rose of first one, indeed in color and very much clear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that was a delight made me so happy to see the great shots you shared lovely

Ich mag Rosen sehr! Sie sind eigentlich sogar meine Lieblingsblumen... schöne Fotos (wann gibt es welche mit Geruch?) LGG

Great photos @schamangerbert and your mom's roses look amazing beautiful!

I love roses too. Definitely my favourite flower! Your mom's garden looks beautiful. Great photo's! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

The flowers look really beautiful

I love roses. I used to grow them when I was still in school. I grew small flowers that had mixed colors of yellow and red. These are beautiful images! I bet it smelled amazing. Be well.

Building Ourselves - One Block at a time

#innerblocks

Discord-https://discord.gg/XnJtNjd
https://www.theinnerblocks.com/

Wow..so beautiful different coloring roses everywhere.
I really love it. Nice capture selection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95