You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Growing Garden!

in #gardening5 years ago

Great update. Looking good.
Your story really made me smile. It's exactly how it started in my garden: first only one raised bed, then wanted some more varieties, so built another one. And from that point forward, it got completely out of hand, hahaha. I bet you won't have a square foot of lawn left in 5 years from now. All will be filled with veggies :0D

Sort:  

So you are saying I am on the verge of getting out of hand? I can totally see that.

Must be like getting a tattoo. They get one, then another, then start looking like yakuza.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's exactly what I meant 😉
Awesome comparison' lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81