You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food is Free Around the World

in #gardening6 years ago

I have a large garden, the largest in my small community. I give away at least half my goods. I set up a small stand near my drive and when it starts producing large amounts, I place it out front. I have had many thanks yous and even some tips given.

Its a good feeling that people are eating healthy stuff I grew myself.

Sort:  

That is so awesome to hear! Do you have any photos of that? Next time share them with #foodisfree on social media so others around the world can see and be inspired by your gifting. Onward and upward!

No pictures of the stand, I'll try to remember to take some this summer.

Here is one of the garden back in 2010, its three times that size now.
thefarm.jpg

veggies.jpg

Good looking harvest! Definitely take photos of the stand this summer. Happy growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41