You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stretch... Stretch... And Stretch Some More, Goes Each Sprout

in #gardening6 years ago

I love your green house, and of course, typical women's place, due to colorful lantern.

As to the sprouts I believe the last 14th is Dill. I love dill that is why I think it reminds me Dill.

By the way, once I just decided to see if I could grow my favorite muscat pumpkin, I collected the seeds and wrapped them in paper towel and put in pate filled with water. Couple of weeks later I saw first seedlings, we planted them and could not believe our eyes it grown quickly, it is normally quite a sizeable plant that had 4 pumpkins by autumn they were a good size but still not matured enough, because we planted them in May as it was just a test. I was very glad with the result and the soil in my garden :)

Sort:  

thank you

sorry someone already guessed it :)
the reply above yours ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84