You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit? Vegetable? Berry? Legume? - Let's Compare Apples To Celery Stalks

in #gardening5 years ago

That is very tasty post and also healthy, while reading it and seeing such nice photographs you made my hungry. I love everything fruits and vegs. As a child my first experience was with fruits such as apples, pears and apricots that we could pick up in our garden. My mother said everything that you do not need to cook is fruits. That is what I remember, because I also remember that endless annoying discussion about every single fruit and vegetable if it is fruit of veg.

Thank you for taking time and searching for all this information and putting it together, that is also very helpful to summarize what we already knew in more scientific way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88