You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Morning Around the Homestead

in #gardening6 years ago

Great photos. I like introducing the "characters" on the farm. With your writing skills, I think we should get a interesting back story for each character. Whats their motivation? How do they forward the plot? lol On a different note, my wife and I love Luci. What type of dog is Luci? we are thinking we need a dog around again.

Sort:  

I like that idea of back stories..Great creative endeavor. She is a "mistake" from a nearby farm. Mom is Komondor, (dreadlock guardian dog) and dad is catahoula (louisiana hunting dog). She's not as "on guard" as our Pyrenees/Anatolian but WAY more attached and attentive. She's a much better listener and doesn't run off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87