You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samurai sword for food foresters! The samurai ichiban 330. Model number GKC-330-LH

in #gardening6 years ago

Hey there @rawutah, thanks for the shout out! I found out about this tool from Paul from the Back to Eden film (you probably know about the film since you also use wood chips). This is the tool he uses to prune all his fruit trees and he knows what he is talking about.

I am so glad you find this samurai pruning saw useful. Glad I shared it on Steemit. You made my day!

Sort:  

wow...that is sooo awesome! paul has truly changed the world! my world at least..lol! but truly...his work has deeply affected me for sure! i switched to wood chips about 8 years ago...and have dumped countless loads since.....all over the forest. he definitely impacted james prigioni as well. i'll post jame's recent video about the method here...for others reading.

I am SO GLAD...that you paid it forward by posting here on steemit too. the way you're paying it forward...with the living example of your beautiful food forest too. what a gift and a legacy we are all leaving our earth family. HOPE! thanks again for all you share....you made my day!

i'm feeling like....this guy....out in the food forest now...lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86