You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Plant a (bare root) Tree the Best Way

This is a great post, very informative, thorough and easy to follow. There are many fruit trees on the land I live on, which give so abundantly. It's not my land, I'm just looking after it. I would however love to grow my own food forest, thats the dream.
Glad to find you on here will be following you now. And yes permaculture is the life to live. Thanks so much for sharing

Sort:  

Happy to hear from fellow permaculture practitioners who love and value life enough to seek best ways to live! Keep following your dream of creating a food forest, it's always s good time to start. Also if you like varieties of fruit where you're living now, it could be a good gene bank to draw from when your dreams are realized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85