Spirit Veggie cultivation, sharing the SEED and how to get some

in #gardening3 years ago

IMG_9102.JPG
It is my honOUR to share this sacred seed cultivated just for you, right now! BAM, yes indeed, a white root veggie that reps all the colors of the rainbow. Beyond healthy for hu(e)man BEINGS! So I am Sharing what I love to cultivate, here are seeds of German White Garlic variety. Ready to plant now, in the Autumnal Equinox energy of 2020. For my region, it is the optimal planting time, with being part of the micro climate of Lake Ontario in western NY (EMPIRE).

IMG_6123.JPG

This seed garlic was selected for you to plant in your area, most likely in the next few weeks??? I hope for you to expand these seeds (one clove) into a whole new garlic bulbs! Garlic is so easy to grow, if you have not had the pleasure, time is now! No worries, these seeds (cloves) could also be consumed too, yet work your magic and feel what happens from planting, grounding and projecting!

IMG_8782.JPG

Garlic is my spirit veggie, and recently it reminded me to grow more this cultivation season! I hope that you too can create some time/space to place these seed/cloves to carry on the abundance the land can provide all of us!!!

IMG_8784.JPG

Basic, general guidance for seeds. Do what you feel called and definitely experiment/research.

Garlic seeds can go down about 2~4” deep in some living soil OCT/NOV (ish) my zone
Garlic seeds minimum spacing about 6” between seeds in a row and 6” between rows
Garlic seeds LOVE to be covered and cozy, MULCH BIG TIME!!! Apply local amendments (my favs are leaves, straw & compost from my land)!

Thats it for a many months until Mar/Apr 2021 when the mulch/cover can be pulled back a bit to make room for the new green leaf/stalk growing above ground! Maintain in spring with amending more mulch, fertilize and water as needed for your area. Harvest time for garlic typically aligns sometime in July, and then gets dried for a few weeks to close up the cycle. Garlic Scapes are a bonus with this hard neck variety (German White) & harvest in June~…

IMG_1996.JPG

ROOTs Earthstead has 400+ seeds planted in 20202 for harvest in 2021. The idea is to SEED, SHARE & SELF (feed/eat/consume) from what I cultivate. Keep me posted on what you do and how it progresses with you, would love to hear some feedback.

Live enthusiastically,

Stag

[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73