Sort:  

Really easy. I think you can do it fancy with special buckets or you can do it my way which is the easiest most simple way. Take well rotted compost, a couple scoops, put em in a bucket. Enjoy the smell and appriciate your soil lol. Put water in bucket, cover and wait a few days. Strain using a sack or cheesecloth or something. Dilute the tea a bit if its really strong, and then water plants with it. I will be putting the bigger bits I strained out around some plants too. I am sure the internet has more fancy methods haha and more details, I have found afew different ways in my books and internet pages. Super easy! I think my plants are stoked for this delish meal.

Haha I am glad I am blogging again too, its fun. Better then facebook where I am wasting my time lol.

Been finding myself in fb too much lately too tbh. That sounds GREAT my our plants need compost tea! Thank-you so much for connecting about it 🍓🍅🌻 #alwayslovingthesoil #water #air #sunshine #grow

I think the plants will love it, they feed me so good I am excited to make em happy :) Thanks for stopping by meow

Happy Plants ❤❤❤❤ Purrrrrrr 🐱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85