You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Gardens of Que Sera, Sera and Beyond...June 2018

I thought I knew what a 'green thumb' was but you put a whole new definition to it! I mean, wow! Great photos too. I never plant anything under my fruit trees, but I'm going to have to re-think that. And fried green tomatoes. Dang it's late at night but I need some fried green tomatoes!

Sort:  

I wish you were closer; I'd gift you some of these green beauties!
I decided the underplantings, as Danny had created raised beds around them, which we filled with good soil mixed with the native crap that masquerades for soil around here. Since I knew they wouldn't be fruiting, I figured it couldn't hurt to have something being productive in there. Thank you for dropping in, @donna-metcalf! Have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75