Sort:  

"... and when the Long Night falls, only the Night’s Watch will stand between the realm and the darkness that sweeps from the North."

We still have fall inbetween, right?!
Because I have so many tomato plants and a bad back I haven't been able to stop the growth of every plant. Some are even still flowering, lol.

Fortunately, I learned last year that it is pretty easy to pick the tomatoes that aren't ripe when it gets too cold, and take them inside to ripe further.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did wonder earlier in the summer what would happen if I just let the tomatoes grow unchecked ... the plants would have been like monsters!

I have a similar problem but we removed pretty much all the foliage on Monday and the tomatoes are starting to colour quite quickly - I'll be picking some by Friday, I reckon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82