You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 September Gardening - More Lesser-Known Veggies And Fruits (Part 2)

So much care... your post is a reflection of it.
I'd love to see how the Strawberry Tree turns out and I hope you don't give up on it. Anyhow to my knowledge, more soil means more roots, less soil more growth... ;) Thank You for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks, @lady-idra.
You're probaby right: because the roots have no more room to grow, the plant itself grows.
Maybe I will end up planting him somewhere in the front yard. But I keep wondering: why would I want to plant a bush with berries that aren't tasteful, while I could just as well use that spot for something delicious...

Maybe I can give it away to one of my friends who have a large garden. Have it adopted... ;0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Have it adopted...
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91