Sort:  

Thanks. I have this 'thing' for lesser known fruits and veggies, lol. They might be not so special in other parts of the world, but here in Belgium most peope grow 'the regular' stuff :0)

I'm happy for you spring is coming. Here, everything will be going downhill from now on. Fortunately, I have quite some veggies (Yacon, sweet potatoes, Jerusalem Artichoke, crosne) that will at least be in the garden until the first frost, so I will have things to do once all my tomato plants have died :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

At least here we have mild winters but not where you live @simplymike! At least gives you time to focus on prepping and getting the garden shed etc in order, if that's any consolation!

I always plan to do things like that during winter, but it never happens, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83