You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Glad to see that you're keeping this challenge going @simplymike :)

Here's one for you: Two of my favorite plants were blooming and growing so nicely, then Buddy decided to go crazy one night chasing a huge cockroach and smashed them both. Missed the damn roach too :)

Sort:  

Oh nooo! And then even missed the roach... :0(
The roach was probably an excuse to be able to kill gbe plants.
I promise you, Buddy, soon I'll make a series of 'cat journal' posts!

haha @simplymike, oh he's caught one before and brought it in the apartment to play with! I only knew because he let it go and it ran by and grazed by ankle ... so disgusting!!! We killed it then he "yelled" at us all night haha

Lol. How I wish I was good at drawing cartoons. This one would be perfect :0)

haha you and me both @simplymike! You can just see it in your mind's eye though, can't you ?😅😅

True, and completely perfect. Until I take something to draw, lol.
It's weird how something can be so clear in your head, and the cartoon ends up like it has been drawn by a 3-year old, hahaha

Right??!!! I hate that my hand just won't do what my brain is saying!

Oh dear!! Those pesky roaches anyways 😯

Meow 🐱 Bahaha! (I am a bit afraid to care for a cat oh my lanta! Facepalm!!) I hope Brian is feeling great! That you're both enjoying yourselves 💏🌷❤🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67