You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August (Join Or Resteem And Win)

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago

Hello, this is my entrance, I present my little garden, where I grow some vegetables and fruits; where some of the crops are given and others do not, but always with the grace of God I receive some harvest that provides me and I can enjoy its natural benefits. Experience the contact with nature directly and learn every day that passes more about it and everything it has to offer, which I think is a great supervenience.

https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@opiman/my-little-garden-in-the-middle-of-nature-that-exists-behind-my-house-steemit-community-garden-journal-challenge-4-august-join-or

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 64.23%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

thanks friend @danlupi, I appreciate your support

Thanks for joining the challenge. I've really enjoyed your pictures.

thank you friend @simplymike, it is a pleasure for me to share with you these pictures of my own planting with the help of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61